ELECTION, TUESDAY, MARCH 10, 2015 (AMENDED)

NOTE: Due to the resignation of a Supervisor of the Checklist, the original Warrant, approved by the Town Council on December 1, 2014, was amended to add this position.

To the inhabitants of the Town of Durham, the County of Strafford, New Hampshire.

You are hereby notified to meet at the Oyster River High School, Multipurpose Room, located on Coe Drive in said Durham, New Hampshire, on Tuesday, the tenth day of March 2015 (the polls will be open between the hours of 7:00 AM and 7:00 PM) to act upon the following subjects:

ARTICLE 1:

To bring in your votes for three (3) Councilors (3-year terms); two (2) Durham Public Library Board of Trustees (3-year terms); one (1) Moderator (2-year term); one (1) Supervisor of the Checklist (1-year term); one (1) Trustee of the Trust Funds (3-year term); one (1) Trustee of the Trust Funds (2-year term).

Given under our hands and seal this <u>12th</u> day of <u>JANUARY</u> in the year of our Lord <u>TWO THOUSAND FIFTEEN</u>.

Councilors of Durham:

Jay B. Gooze, Chair Carden N. Welsh, Chair Pro Tem Katherine Bubar Wayne Burton Diana Carroll (Absent) David Howland Katherine Marple Robin Mower Julian Smith