MINUTES Wetland and Shoreland Committee

of the Conservation Commission 8:00 a.m. Upstairs Conference Room – Town Hall August 31, 2023

Committee Members Present

Sally Needell, Town Council member Paul Rasmussen, Planning board chair Neil Slepian, Conservation Commission member Dwight Trueblood, Conservation Commission alternate

Michael Behrendt, Town Planner

The meeting began at 10:00 am. The committee continued its review of changes to the WCOD and SPOD. The meeting adjourned at 11:30 am.

Respectfully submitted. Michael Behrendt, Town Planner