MINUTES Wetland and Shoreland Committee

of the Conservation Commission 8:00 a.m. Upstairs Conference Room – Town Hall August 10, 2023

Committee Members Present

Emily Friedrichs, Planning board member Sally Needell, Town Council member Paul Rasmussen, Planning board chair Dwight Trueblood, Conservation Commission alternate

Michael Behrendt, Town Planner

The meeting began at 8:00 am. The committee continued its review of changes to the WCOD and SPOD. The meeting adjourned at 9:45 am.

Respectfully submitted. Michael Behrendt, Town Planner