MINUTES Wetland and Shoreland Committee

of the Conservation Commission 9:00 a.m. Upstairs Conference Room – Town Hall **July 20, 2023**

Committee Members Present

Emily Friedrichs, Planning Board member Paul Rasmussen, Planning Board member Neil Slepian, Conservation Commission representative Dwight Trueblood, Conservation Commission alternate

Michael Behrendt, Town Planner

The meeting began at 9:00 am. The committee continued its review of changes to the WCOD and SPOD. The meeting adjourned at 11:00 am.

Respectfully submitted. Michael Behrendt, Town Planner